Board of Directors

Jamie Rowley,  Chair
Retired, Former Chief Administrative Officer

Dan Falvey, Vice-Chair
Retired Educator

Steve Welch, Treasurer
Office Manager

Sarah Teichmann, Secretary
Development and Relations, Kirby-Smith Associates

Robert Thomas
Retired Executive

R. Nick Hernandez

Steve Schedler
Executive Director of Samaritan Counseling Center

Alejandro Amill-Rosario
Postdoctoral Fellow, University of Maryland

Jodi Kreider
Marketing/Communications at RLPS

Andrew Mead
Attorney, Saxton & Stump LLC

Jeremy Nesmith
Retired Military/Educator/Trucker/Counselor

Nick Paulukow
CEO/President, One2One Inc

Melissa A. Tribuzio

Karen Horsey
Minister of Congregational Care, Bright Side Baptist Church

Todd Reinhart
Operations at Nxtbook Media

Janet Lenahan
Retired Finance Manager

Designate a gift to one of our funds or programs

Upcoming Programs & Events

CTC Alum Book/Practice ClassJanuary 9

Learn research-based mindfulness practices in this virtual workshop.

See Details